Next meeting: 13.02.2019

Time: 19:30

Place: Park's Cafe, 4 Victoria Square, Droitwich Spa

Wednesday 13th February, 19.30 at Park's Cafe, Droitwich Spa

'If you can't afford it, copy it!' by Alan Davey

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Future meeting dates: All to be held at Park’s at 7.30pm unless marked SD.

Wednesday 13th February - Alan Davey.: ‘If you can’t afford it, copy it!’
Tuesday 12th March - Ian Peden: 'How to compose popular songs'
Monday 8th April - Ken Robinson – medium tbc
Monday 13th May - Jonathan Kettle: The Silver Jewellery Boat
Tuesday 11th June - Rosie Philpott: 'Evolution of Rosie'
Wednesday 10th July - Colin Jack – medium tbc
AUGUST VISIT date tbc - Visit to the Ashmolean by train
Tuesday 10th September - Cheryl Powell 'Poetry Blitz'
Monday 7th October - Wreath making for Remembrance Sunday, SD
Monday 11th November - Ruth Bourne: 'Learning New Skills – Bookmaking for
beginners'
Tuesday 17th December - Phil Sheldon, Woodturning demonstration / Christmas fair. SD



SD = Spectrum Days.

Droitwich Arts Network exists to share ideas and promote arts of all kinds in the Droitwich area.

It incorporates a number of individuals, art clubs and societies, the Droitwich Knitting circle, the Droitwich Spa Photographic Society (http://www.droitwichcamera.co.uk/), the Droitwich Community Choir http://www.droitwichchoir.co.uk/) and the Norbury Theatre (http://www.norburytheatre.co.uk/).

To become a member, or renew your subscription, please visit https://membermojo.co.uk/droitwichartsnetwork
Website: http://www.droitwichartsnetwork.org/